It’s happening. Again. Starting a blog. Hopefully, you guys will give me a heads up if I don’t write anything for like a week. That’s the trouble. I feel uninspired for just long enough to forget my username & password – and I’ve even forgotten the titles of previous blogs I’ve started. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. Bear with me while I figure out how to set this up. While doing so, I’ll see if I can dredge up anything fun or dismal to say. For now, here it is. Me. Starting a blog. Again.

Leave a Reply

